Fun My Little Pony Finds at Target and Toys R Us

All the pictures were taken on my dinky cell phone camera or else they would be a bit clearer. Sorry!

My Little Pony:

Share photos on twitter with Twitpic

My Little Pony Mini Royal Wedding Set, they are similar to the figures you see in the “blind bags”.

Share photos on twitter with Twitpic

These are the Shining Armor and Cadence figures that come in the Castle playset.

Share photos on twitter with Twitpic

The ALL GREAT AND POWERFUL TRIXIE!! I was excited to see a Trixie among the new single pony figures.

Share photos on twitter with Twitpic

A mini Apple Family, this one is a for sure buy for me! I love the little Granny Smith, complete with a walker.

Share photos on twitter with Twitpic

How would you like to own your own mini Cloudsdale characters, complete with a Wonderbolt and Gilda?

Share photos on twitter with Twitpic

Mini pony plushes – I almost came home with the Pinkie Pie today! I hope they come out with the rest of the gang as well.

Share photos on twitter with Twitpic

And what fans have been waiting for, the white version of Princess Celestia. It looks tons better than the pink version.

Leave a Reply

