I’m a collector

I am a collector, I love collecting things that I enjoy. I’m not really a packrat or anything, I’m more of a collector. I just wish that I had more space to keep my collectibles. I have always been a collector, when I was a child I collected Disney dolls and as I got older it was Marvel/DC comic figures and Star Wars figures, then anime merchandise. Unfortunately, I lost a lot of it over time because my Mom was pretty anti-pack rat. Siiiiigh, if only she could have looked at them as an investment, which is what I do now. Now that I am older, I collect tea cups and tea pots because I am a tea addict, lol!

Things I collect:

    Bookmarks
    Wonder Woman merchandise
    Disney merchandise
    Doctor Who Merchandise
    Battlestar Galactica
    Star Wars (everything Boba Fett especially)
    Tea cups and Tea pots
    Primate toys (such as monkey and gorilla plushes)
    Dolls
    Yarn
    Fabric
    Games
    Movies
    Music
    Pretty much anything of my fandoms.

My Collector’s Wish List:

    Wonder Woman doll (I actually want the 2003 version more than the 2008).
    Student Teacher Barbie
    Doctor Who Fob Watch Replica
    Tardis Mug
    Adipose stress toy
    Dalek Webcam – just what I need for Skyping!

    Stay tuned for updates and eventually I will post pictures of things in my collection.

Leave a Reply

